Mission Six 'Heaven Down To Earth' CD

  • Sale
  • $3.99
  • Regular price $12.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mission Six and their rockin' CD called Heaven Down To Earth!

The M6 guys all grown up and rocking to all kinds of new tunes, upbeat worship remakes, and more. Their TV show appearances on iShine Knect TV and JUCE TV helped launch them into the spotlight. Meaningful, pop-laden tunes with a youthful twist is all included on this 10-track disc.

HEAVEN DOWN TO EARTH contains the hit songs:

  • Shock Wave
  • Heaven Down To Earth
  • Shine (remake of the smash hit song)
  • and 7 more tunes!

ORDER TODAY as these CD's won't last long!