iShine Allstarz Volume #4 CD

  • Sale
  • $5.99
  • Regular price $12.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

iShine Allstarz Volume #4 features songs from great teen artists like Spencer Kane, Tate, Rachel Chan, the Rubyz as well as a classic tune from Mission Six. This compilation CD is full of fresh and amazing Christian songs! These TEN energetic and inspiring tunes were also featured during our Spring iShine Live Tour and includes iShine songs such as:

"Diamond in the Rough" - by The Rubyz

"One of the Kind" - by Spencer Kane

"Prove It" - by Rachel Chan

"Luv Is A Verb" -  by Tate

"Reason to Be" - by Spencer Kane

"Help Me Love" and "Shine" - by Tate

"Out Shout The Lies"- Mission 6

For iShine fans, this is the fourth release and features the most relevant music for your library!

Producer credits include: Zach Hall (Newsboys, Five Knives), Dan Needham (Rubyz, Everlife) , Brian Hitt (Pure NRG, Krystal Meyers), Jeff Savage (TobyMac, Rachel Lampa), Dave Lubben and Chris Thomason.